Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
gap year 2015
13 mai 2015

Gap year English test

Hello everybody !

I want to tell you something about a very wonderful experience. You know that i leaved  the blog for a short time. Today, I explain you why this absent. I went on Himalayan to discover new cultures. When I was young I was having a dream. Of course, I was small, and I doesn't know the real life, the sad word. Moreover, I see some people with a sincerely smile in their faces who was speaking in a coffee where I go every morning. I asked them which things make them happy. And I see between two men a computer where we can read "Gap Year 2015". Then every morning I join us to talk about their different experiences. And one time I think "Why not me?". And that's why I send you this message. We must see behind the television or medias.

I was volunteer in the beautiful Himalayan area of Himachal Pradesh. Their culture are so interressant and open-minded. I meet kids who went to me from themselves. They went to discover our two differents cultures. I was taking my camera and i almost take five hunf*dred photos. if you want to see my pictures send me a message. i had taking photo about people, the sea, and all things magics in this city. But, all travel arn't perfect. There are always negatives points. I see the poverty everywhere. Then it gave to me a life's lesson. Every people doesn't got luck along their short or long life. On top of that, I think about all danger in the word whish make them unhappy, poor into their heart cause of the society, wars, deforestation. And I have a reflexion in my brain that is "Why people doesn't acting ? Are there manipulate ?" Every body with our effort, with a lot or not all money. We can change that. So, go in another country, not gave just an image with smiling faces. We discover new people, cultures, politics. I hope it gives to you different ideas and opportunity, all people can do that.

 

Sincerely,

Cachucha21.

(351 words)

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
gap year 2015
Publicité
Archives
  • 2015
Publicité