Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
gap year 2015
13 mai 2015

expression écrite

Antoine Le goistre 

Gap year 

hello, today i'm in my home, in fact i'm back from my gap year in india. I post this message on the blog because I want to share you my travel and give you imformations about gap year. I decided to go in gap year 2 years ago. I was eighteen years old and i wanted to discover the world. My parents was against this idea of gap year and i had not any money. I was in the obligation of finding a job to pay the travel. I worked 8 weeks in Mc Donald, and I earned 2000 dolars. With this money i prepared my travel. I chosed goa in India for my gap year. India is my favorite country because I love Indian food and indian movies and in this country people speak english. It was the perfect destination. I did vaccins before the travel, I took not many clothes with me. In the airport I was very anxious to go in india. When i came in the airport of goa it was raining but it was 32 celcius degrees, It was a very strange climate. The two first week i felt very alone. There is a big difference between european and indian cultures. But after 3 week i had some friends in goa and i began to did volunteering. I was teaching English to the indians children of goa and I learnt to them how to play football. It was an amazing experience. I was feeling usefull more than i was never been. But the town of goa is also very dangerous one day a man take my money, 350 dolars, he had a gun, I was very aifred. i staid more than one year in india, i went also in Mumbaï and in Delhi. And today I'm in my house with my parents, i'm very happy to come back to my home, but i think India gone make me nostalgic.

330 words

http://www.google.fr/imgres?imgurl=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.india-tour-guide.co.uk%2FGoa%2FIndia_Goa-19.jpg&imgrefurl=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.india-tour-guide.co.uk%2FGoa-Places.html&h=544&w=726&tbnid=JqUzL5cABEyHxM%3A&zoom=1&docid=8hlKV6WO4C787M&ei=2htTVYLfI4PwUrbSgJAM&tbm=isch&iact=rc&uact=3&dur=759&page=2&start=20&ndsp=25&ved=0CJwBEK0DMCM

My neigbourghood...

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
gap year 2015
Publicité
Archives
  • 2015
Publicité